favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

3000ft2 - Live in care giver (Labelle)

3000ft2

I am a single 82 year retired veteran who lives alone. My adopted son, who served as my care giver recently discovered his biological mother who had given him up at birth due to severe drug addiction. He ask my permission to live with his mother and current family in Wisconsin, which I gladly granted so that he could discover his identity. I am currently interviewing candidates, preferably a male since all my life I lived as a single person and just feel more comfortable with my preference. It does not matter as to one's sexual identity, whether straight or gay as this is your choice. What I am interested in is a person who is caring, sensitive, respectful, has spiritual faith values, is humble, kind, and forgiving. Most notably, I am seeking a veteran who is in need of housing himself (private room and bath included), who does not smoke, is widowed or divorced with no intent to remarry, does not smoke, engages in alcohol moderately or not at all, and has a valid driver's license even if he does not have a vehicle of his own. As I have been approved by the VA and the Lee County Council of the aged, the person in this resident caregiver position will be paid a monthly stipend of around $1,570, and from this amount, he would only have to pay a monthly rent of $200 plus any significant increase in the utilities, which should leave you with a net salary income of about $1,200 a month. As the pay period begins September 1, one must act quickly in order to fill out the applications (one for the VA and the other to the Council of Aged) in order to give sufficient time for processing before September 1. Training will be provided as well as a flexible schedule.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6959937375

posted:

updated:

best of [?]